Aaron Strauss

Exec Dir, Analyst Institute

Aaron Strauss is the Executive Director at the Analyst Institute. He has been a leading proponent of using scientific experimentation and data analysis in politics for the past decade. Before joining AI, he ran his own consulting shop, with clients like Google, Catalist and the AFL-CIO. During the 2012 election cycle, Aaron was the Targeting & Data Director at the DCCC. Over the years, he has advised presidential campaigns on resource allocation, developed state-of-the-art voter file databases, innovated in the survey research space, and “brain-fathered” the Voting Information Project. In 2006, he created the TurfCutter program that allowed canvassers to use Google maps, a tool still used today. Aaron has a Ph.D from Princeton in political methodology and microtargeting, as well as an M.Eng in computer science from MIT.


Corey Lewandowski

Former Campaign Manager, Donald J Trump for President

Reince Priebus

Former Chairman, Republican National CommitteeFormer White House Chief of Staff

Donna Brazile

Former Interim Chair, Democratic National Committee

Steve Bannon

Former Chief Strategist, President Donald J Trump

Matt McMillan

Global Strategist


Global Strategist


Chief Strategist, Hillary 2016

Anita Dunn

Former White House Communications Director

Stephanie Cutter

Former Spokesperson, Pres. Barack Obama

Jennifer Palmieri

Executive Vice President, Communications and Advocacy

Dan Sena

Exec Dir, Dem Congressional Campaign Comm

Joe Trippi

Renowned Consultant & Pres Campagn Manager

Michael Leavitt

Republican Media Consultant

Cayce McCabe

Dem Media Connsultant

Matt McLaughlin

Dem Media Consultant

Kelly Grace Gibson

Dem Media Consultant

Justin Germany

Rep Media Consultant

Aaron Strauss

Exec Dir, Analyst Institute

Andrew Bleeker

Hillary & Obama Digital Consultant

Kristen Luidhardt

Trump Digital Cosultant

Bill Hyers

Presidential Campaign Strategist

Mitch Stewart

Obama 2012 Field Director

Harlan Hill

Democrats for Trump

Jess O'Connell

Fmr CEO, Dem National Comm

Karine Jean-Pierre


Angelo Carusonel

Pres, Media Matters

Michelle Finnochi

Swing Left

Greg Berlin

Mothership Strategies

Ronna McDaniel

Chair, Republican National Committee

Anna Greenberg

Greenberg Quinlan Rosner Research

Ed Goeas

Republican Pollster

Mike Shields

Republican Strategist

Katie Walsh Shields

Dep CoS, Pres. Donald Trump

Chris Wilson

Cruz Strategist

Neil Newhouse

Republican Pollster

Chris Hansen

NRSC Exec Director